Hidden in my heart

They never saw my love to you
They thought our love was dead
A gentle tear that falls with dew,
A borking clock that can’t move ahead

They wonder why I do not weep
They think it’s strange that I can sing,
They say :” Her love was scarcely deep
Since it has left no sting”

I stopped my song and turned to go
Before my painful screaming starts,
They thought they’d see me cry, but oh
My tears were hidden in my heart
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Rasha Zeiny

20130513-220228.jpg

Leave a Reply

